Public Debate on EU Membership

We are delighted to announce that there will be a public debate on our EU membership:

Thursday 26th of May at 7.30pm

Clair Hall, Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath RH16 3DN.

Speakers to Leave:

Diane James – UKIP MEP

Brendan Chilton – Labour Leave General Secretary

Rupert Matthews – Better Off Out

Speakers to Remain:

Catherine Bearder – Liberal Democrat MEP

Christopher Beazley – Britain Stronger in Europe

Sir Richard Ottaway – Conservatives IN

Do please come along, it should be a lively debate!